hi, today we have  this amazing vegan dish , It’s one of my favorites.

I hope you’ll enjoy it . Sorry  If i don’t have  a better picture … he he .

Ingredients. 

6 cup chopped carrots

2 cups ground cashews

3 tbsp oil

1 cup finely chopped leeks

1 cup finely chopped celery

1/2 cup whole wheat flour

1 tsp sea salt

1/2 tsp black pepper

2 tsp crushed sage

1/2 tsp thyme

1 tsp basil

 How to … do it

Steam the carrots until  tender, then mash them  using a fork, potato masher, blender or food processor  6 cups of carrots make  3 cups of mashed carrots

180 c heat the oven for 35 – 45 min. until de top begin to look dry, grind the cashews in a food processor quite fine, add the oil  in the blender  if its necessary mix all the ingredients

 This picture is only  an example  of how a carrot loaf should look, Sorry.. I didn’t  have time to  made it yesterday therefore I don’t have  nothing to upload !! I will post   it later. promise